Sofa Surfing 28 – December 2017


  1. Manu Delago — Mesmer Mesmerising
    feat. Isa Kurz, Tru Thoughts
    Buy EP
  2. Yellowhead — Weather Spirits,
    56 Stuff
    Buy album
  3. Yves Simon — Amazoniaque
    (La decadanse edit), La Decadanse
    Download 4 free
  4. Meeting By Chance — Snail,
    Apollo Records
    Buy EP
  5. Radio Citizen — Kein Planet,
    Sonnar Kolektiv
    Buy album
  6. Manu Delago — A Step
    feat. Pete Josef Chamber, Tru Thoughts
    Buy EP
  7. Jason Hill — Wendy Suite,
    Milan Music
    Buy album
  8. Daniel Hart — Safe Safe Safe,
    Milan Music
    Buy album


Tomasz Ciemiorek
VIP Taxi
VIP Taxi Facebook 


Big thanks to all the labels and artists who support the show!