Sofa Surfing 41 – April 01, 2018


1. Machinedrum – Hype Up!,
Ninja Tune
2. My Mind Will Travel (Teen Party Edit),
Philophon Records
3. Malphino – Viento del Mañana,
Lex Records
4. Afroelectro – Banzeiro Grande,
Kafundo Records
5. Waaju – Ali’s Mali,
Olindo Records
6. Jessica Luren – Amalfi,
Freestyle Records
07. Cro-Magnon feat Roy Ayers – Midnight Magic,
BBE Records
08. Kate NV – дуб OAK,
RVNG Intl.
09. Kill The Geek – Mother Earth,
10. Nick Catchdubs – UFO Style,
Fool’s Gold
11. Ocean Wisdom – Burning A Bridge,
High Focus Records
12. Jan Jelinek – Lady Gaga You Once Said In An Interview That You Write Music For The Fashion Industry. Is Fashion As Important To You As Music,
Morr Music
13. Jan Jelinek & Computer Soup – (Hidden Track),
Moor Music

Big thanks to all the labels and artists who support the show!
Olgierd Zbychorski