Sofa Surfing 46 – May 31, 2018


1. AyOwA – Alt Det Du Ku (Original Mix),
Music For Dreams
2. The James LEstraunge Orchestra – We Rise (6th Borough Project Remix),
BBE Records
3. Will Brock & Sumsuch present Mega Jawns – This Time,
BBE Records
4. The Magnificent Tape Band – Not That Kind Of Woman,
ATA Records
5.  John Lurie – Tuesday Night in Memphis,
Milan Records
6. K15 – You’re Alive (There’s Still Time),
Wot Not
7. Nonames – Passing Time feat. Alexa Harley,
Tru Thoughts
8. Kito Jempere – AMPA (Max Essa Remix),
Hell Yeah
9. Jazzanova – No.9 feat._KPTN (Radio Version),
Sonar Kollektiv
10. Shy Layers – Midnight Marker,
11. Sampology – Mt Glorious (short version)

12. Leon Vynehall – English Oak (Chapter VII) (Edit),
Ninja Tune
13. Wen – Time II think,
Big Dada

Big thanks to all the labels and artists who support the show!
Olgierd Zbychorski